Comité

2019-2020

{Président}
Dallenogare Antoine
antoine.dallenogare@student.uclouvain.be
Ingénieur Civil

{Grand-Maître}
Duquenne Félix
felixduquenne@hotmail.com
Ingénieur de Gestion
>
{VP Trésorier}
Boland Guillaume
guillaume.boland@student.uclouvain.be
Ingénieur de Gestion LSM
{VP Bar}
Guelff Alexandre
guelffalexandre@gmail.com
Evénementiel

{VP Secrétaire}
Cransquint Lorane
Lorane_1998@hotmail.com
Psycho
{Censeur}
Morettin Lucas
morettin.lucas96live@gmail.com
Ingénieur Civil
{Trésorie-Bar}
Magonet Robin
robin.magonet@gmail.com
Psycho
{Bar-Ski-Relex}
Tonolli Louis
louis.tonolli@student.uclouvain.be
EP
{Bar}
Lahousse Arnaud
arnaud.lahousse@student.uclouvain.be
SINF
{Bar}
Solda Valentin
valentinsolda@gmail.com
Ingénieur de Gestion
{Bar}
Nguyen Julien
julien.nguyen.be@gmail.com
Marketing
{Bar}
Gille Nicolas
nico.gille@hotmail.be
Communication
{Bar}
Wiels Mélanie
melanie.wiels@gmail.com
Sciences eco LSM
{Chef Culture}
VKK François
francois@vkerkhoven.be
Histoire et Droit
{Culture}
Dufrasne Théo
theo.dufrasne@hotmail.be
Roge Anglais Espagnol
{Culture}
Larsille Romain
romainlarsille21@gmail.com
EP
{Culture}
D'Acchille Mélina
melidacc@hotmail.com
Communication
{Culture}
Chartier Camille
camillechartier@hotmail.com
Bio Ingénieur
{Culture}
Notte Nadège
nadegenotte@hotmail.fr
{Culture}
Bouillon Emilien
bouillonemilien@gmail.com
Droit
{Culture}
Henskens Clémentine
clementine.henskens@gmail.com
Psycho
{Event}
Daue Marie
marie.daue@hotmail.com
Kiné
{Event}
Gobert Chloé
chloegobert@hotmail.com
Kiné
{Events}
Gossart Margaux
marge-go@hotmail.com
Assistante Sociale
{Event}
Fiasse Géraldine
geraldine.fiasse99@gmail.com
Droit
{Relex-Baptême}
Rosania Luca
Luca.rosania97@gmail.com
Marketing
{Internet-Appli}
Szelagowski Nicolas
nicolasszelagowski@gmail.com
Ingénieur Civil
{SBDS}
Zamparini Charlotte
charlotte.zamparini@hotmail.com
Kiné
{SBDS}
Despontin Lara
lara.despontin@hotmail.com
Psycho
{SBDS}
Hennequart Elie
hennequart.elie@gmail.com
Psycho
{Animation}
Bertrand Doriane
dodo37-96@hotmail.com
Educateur spécialisé
{Animation}
Olivet Nathan
nathan.olivet@live.be
EP
{Animation}
Dewint Quentin
quentin.dewint@gmail.com
Marketing
{Chef Décors 24h}
Carlier Antoine
antoine.carlier.965@gmail.com
Sciences Po
{Chef Décors Semaine Fédé}
Joly Loïc
loic.joly97@gmail.com
Sciences Humaines
{Chef Décors Carnaval Fédé}
Huwart Clara
clarahuwart@gmail.com
Droit
{Décors}
Noël Guillaume
noel.guillaume21@gmail.com
Lettres anciennes et modernes
{Décors}
Nollet Diego
nlt.diego@gmail.com
Droit
{Décors}
Lauzer Jimmy
lauzerjimmy@gmail.com
Ingénieur Civil
{Décors}
Loudeche Maxime
mloudeche@hotmail.com
Ingénieur Civil
{Décors}
Capon Alexis
alexis.capon@outlook.be
ECGE
{Décors}
Mayence Martin
mayence.martin14@gmail.com
Ingénieur Civil
{Sport}
Flandre Romain
romainflandre1@gmail.com
Sciences Po
{SAT-Archives}
Sablon Nina
sablonnini@gmail.com
Logopédie
{SAT-Archivesr}
Ramos Gonzalez Ines
ines.ramos.gonzalez.99@gmail.com
Droit
{SAT-Archives}
Bosmans Marie
marie3bosmans@hotmail.com
Script/montage en cinéma
{SAT-Archives}
Lust Manon
manon.lust@hotmail.be
Sciences humaines et sociales
{Bodéclash}
Mortiaux Thomas
thomas.mortiaux@gmail.com
Ingénieur Civil
{Bodéclash}
Filippi Hugo
filippi.hugo@hotmail.com
EP
{Bodéclash}
Somville Victor
victor.somville@gmail.com
Ingénieur de Gestion
{Bodéclash}
Daue Martin
martin.daue@gmail.com
Ingénieur Civil
{Souper-Sandwich}
Bouillon Maëlle
bouillonmaelle27@gmail.com
Infirmière
{Souper-Sandwich}
Tirou Elsa
elsa.tirou@skynet.be
Communication
{Souper-Sandwich}
Moreau Amandine
ambrismine@gmail.com
Communication
{Souper-Sandwich}
Trupia Clara
trupiaclara@hotmail.com
Ingénieur Civil